Villa Truss          651 N. Cherokee Lane, Ste A,  Lodi, CA 95240

CONTACT US 

 

Para nuestro servicio en Espaol.                          


Home
NEWS
HISTORY
CONTACT US
DETAIL CATALOG
GALLERY
LINKS

 

 

 

  Sales:  
 

 

Randy Gall           randy@villatruss.com

 

John Garrett        john@villatruss.com

 
   

 

 
 

Para Nuestro Servicio en ESPANOL:
 

Alberto Avelar        alberto@villatruss.com


Click on image  to see larger map of our service area.

 

 

 

 

 

  Truss Design :

   richard@villatruss.com

 

      alberto@villatruss.com

   

 

 
 

Production Manager and Dispatch:

Ignacio Avelar    ignacio@villatruss.com

 
   

 

 
  Accounting:

Carol Hicks       carol@villatruss.com

 
   

 

 
  Administration and Purchasing:

Wayland Irby       wayland@villatruss.com

 
     
  Copyright Villa Truss - 651 N. Cherokee Ln. Ste A,  Lodi, CA  95240         Office  (209) 333-7117               Fax (209) 333-7134